Website Manager

Current Board

2023-2024 Board of Directors

President, Bentley Ellis

Vice President - Baseball, Kevin Bradley 

Vice President - Softball, Tracy Brough

Secretary, Tracy Brough 

Treasurer, Jerla Disco

Player Agent, Tessa Laviolette

Safety Officer, Tracy Brough 

Asst. Safety Officer, Patricia Williams

Coaching Coordinator, Bentley Ellis

Asst. Coaching Coordinator, Matt Laviolette

League Information Officer, Kyiesha Bates

Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager, Chauncre Sprouse

Umpire in Chief, Keith Tillman

Parliamentarian, Nathaniel George

Member, Markeyta Martin

Member, Terrance Kuykendall

Member, Ray Dix III

Member, Nikole Amos

Member, Roland Walker

Member, Thaddeus Carpenter

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Calumet Region Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login